A Special Thank You to BCSP Mentors

The 2018 BCSP Mentor Honor Roll Has Been Released

March 21, 2019

A Special Thank You to BCSP MentorsA BCSP mentor is a BCSP certificant who has devoted time to encouraging, assisting, or requiring fellow safety professionals, colleagues, or peers to advance their careers by way of certification. BCSP would like to recognize and thank all the certificants who supported others in developing their safety practice.

The BCSP Mentor Program is our way of recognizing those who have encouraged others in their commitment to become quality safety practitioners. Each year BCSP releases a Mentor Honor Roll which lists those certificants that encouraged SH&E certification and who were credited by those they supported through the Mentor Program.

Below is the 2018 BCSP Mentor Honor Roll:

BCSP 2018 Mentor Honor Roll
 Bala Siva Srikanth Adivi, CSP  Jason Scott McCormick, CSP, CHST, CET
 Jerry Arnold, CSP, ASP, CHST, STSC, CET  Sean McNeary, CHST
B  Max Milne, CSP
 Syeda Seerat Batool, CSP  Veerakumar Mohan, CSP, SMS, CET
 Jordan Brundige, CSP, ASP, STS, CET  Hammad Muzaffar, CSP
 Todd Burza, CSP, ASP, CHST N
 Muhammad Bin Khamis Butt, CSP, ASP  Craig Nichols, SMS, STS
 Philip Chancellor, CSP  James Petri, CHST, STSC
 Charles Chartrey, CHST  Pradessh Prabhakaran, CSP
 Timothy Conlin, CSP
 David Crowley, CSP, STS  Navin Ragoo, CSP
D  John Rawlings, CSP, SMS, CHST, STSC
 Derrick Dalton, GSP  Jake Rodgers, CSP, ASP, OHST, CHST, STSC
 Dartagnan Delgado, CHST  Lance Roux, CSP
 Kathleen Dobson, CSP, SMS, CHST, STSC S
E  Sajith Sathyan, CSP, ASP
 Heather Earl, CSP, SMS, STS  Furqan Shahid, CSP
G  Umair Shahid, CSP, ASP
 Gustavo Garcia, CSP, ASP, OHST, CHST, STSC, CET  Shahzeem Shams, CSP
 Ashok Garlapati, CSP  Kevin Silva, CSP, ASP
H  Eric Simmons, CSP, ASP, SMS, CHST, STSC
 William Hocevar, CSP  Damian Simoneaux, CSP
 Ammar Hussain, CSP  Daniel Snyder, CSP, ASP, SMS, OHST, CHST, STS, STSC, CET
 Sanjay Jaiswal, CSP, SMS, CET  Chad Triche, CSP, STSC
 Hafiz Muhammad Umer Javed, ASP V
K  Madeline Vaughan, SMS, CHST, STSC
 Muhammad Kashif Amir, CSP, ASP  James Veck, SMS
 Mark Keating, CSP, ASP, CHST W
 Inam Ullah Khan, CSP  William Wallington, SMS, CHST, STSC
 William Kosek, CSP  Christopher Bryan West, CSP, ASP, CHST
 Jeetesh Kumar, CSP
L  Stephen Ziegeweid, CSP, ASP
 Zachary Leach, CSP, CHST
 Cynthia Lewis, CSP, ASP


BCSP Long Standing Mentors
 Vincent Ho, CSP, SMS
Hong Kong, China
Middle East
 Ashok Garlapati, CSP
 Aamish Khan, CSP
Abu Dhabi, UAE
 Hammad Muzzaffar, CSP, CMIOSH, CFPS
Saudia Arabia & Pakistan for the Middle East & South Asia Region
 Muhammad Rizwanullah, CSP, ASP
Saudia Arabia & Pakistan for the Middle East & South Asia Region
 Ravi. B. Tammanur, CSP, CIH
North America
 Frank J. Cruice, CSP
Salisbury, MD, USA
 Greg Daugherty, CSP, OHST, CHST
Knoxville, TN, USA
 Robert Dubose, CSP, ASP
Missouri City, TX, USA
 Heather Earl, CSP, SMS, STS
Winter Haven, FL, USA
 Paul Esposito, CSP, CIH
Annapolis, MD, USA
 Paul English, CSP
Richmond, KY, USA
 Carl Heinlein, CSP, OHST, STSC
Pittsburgh, PA, USA
 Denis Logie, CSP, ASP, OHST, CHST, STSC
MT Morris, PA, USA
 Michael Lorenzo, CSP, SMS, CET, CPEA
Denver, CO, USA
 Dan Napier, CSP
Manhattan Beach, CA, USA
 Bill Parker, CHST
Goodrich, MI, USA
 Navin Ragoo, CSP
Trinidad and Tabago
 Mark Resendes, CSP, CHMM
Chicago, IL, USA
 John Tedesco, CSP
Washington, WV, USA

If you are pursuing a BCSP certification, you have the opportunity to credit a mentor by visiting the Mentoring Program webpage and completing the Professional Advancement Mentor Form.

Thank you mentors, for your dedication to safety and professional advancement.