Roger L. Brauer Receives First BCSP Lifetime Achievement Award

2012 BCSP Lifetime Achievement Award

Published on Thursday, June 7, 2012

Award named the Roger Brauer Lifetime Achievement Award, after its first recipient.

2012 Award of Excellence Recipients

CSP Award of Excellence

Published on Wednesday, June 6, 2012

BCSP is proud to award these men with the CSP, OHST and CHST Award of Excellence.

BCSP Announces the Recipients of the 2012 Award of Excellence

The Board of Certified Safety Professionals (BCSP) is proud to announce the 2012 recipients of the Award of Excellence.

Published on Tuesday, May 15, 2012

The recipients, Thomas Bresnahan, Bruce Brown, David Roskelley, Henry Smahlik, Dave Walline, Charles Soderquist, and Eric Bertolet will receive their awards June 6, 2012